Bern Kelly & Gregg Wetzel: Kicked Out My Heart EP

November 12th, 2013

5 songs cut live in the studio.

Produced by Patrick Damphier, Gregg Wetzel, and Bern Kelly.
Engineered, Mixed, and Mastered by Patrick Damphier at Club Roar – Nashville, TN.

All Songs Written By Bern Kelly except “Meet Me On The Roof” written by Bern Kelly and Gregg Wetzel.
© (P) 2014. Underpass Records

Gregg Wetzel: piano
Bern Kelly: guitars, vocals


November 11th, 2013

1. Limit On Your Love
2. Perfect Never Lasts
3. Gotta Stay You And I Tonight
4. The Last Thing
5. Not Coming Home
6. Million Times
7. First Time I Lied To Your Face
8. Bitter Kisses
9. Malorie
10. Your Secret Too
11. Bottom of a Fence
12. Old Flame (alt acoustic version)
13. Before You Leave Me Again
14. Anyone Like You
15. She Better Not Be In My Dreams
16. So, So, Sorry
17. Irony and Queens
18. Table Salt
19. Sun Don’t Shine (home version)